TEFL teaching materials

teaching professional people english

Cartoons – laughter and change

I’m on holiday!!  I hope you are too – at least in your head.  I think something light and fluffy is called for, and with this in mind, I offer the following  for your entertainment.  If you’re feeling lazy, just turn off the sound and zoom through to the pictures.

My apologies to the guys.  I’m aware that you’re probably not rolling in the aisles quite as much as the rest of us.  To make up for it, I promise to include some butch and manly stuff later in the week ;  )

Relax, folks.  Smell the roses, listen to the birds sing.  Sleep in.  Play with your kids. …

About Catherine Kennedy

Second year undergrad (super-mature) at Sheffield Uni doing single honours Religion, Theology, and the Bible. (Formerly TEFL teacher in France)

What do you think?

Information

This entry was posted on 15/07/2012 by in Fun and tagged , , .